Current Auction Is Open For Bidding
Bidding Closes Thursday June 20
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About Us 
Bidder Login
Bidder #
Password

New Bidder Registration
Forgot your password?

The Current Auction
Ends June 20th
Search
Advanced Search
By Item Number
Gallery Search
Past Auction Search
Bidding
How Do I Bid?
What is BidTracker™?
New Bidder Registration
The 30-Minute Rule
Terms and Conditions
New to RR Auction?
About Us
Testimonials
Register to Bid
Jobs at RR Auction
Press Releases
Consign to RR Auction
How to Consign
2019 Auction Calendar
Jan 9
Jan 17
Feb 6
Feb 21
Mar 6
Mar 14
Apr 10
Apr 18
May 8
May 16
May 23
Jun 12
Jun 20
Jul 10
Jul 18
Jul 25
Aug 7
Aug 15
Sep 11
Sep 26
Oct 9
Oct 17
Nov 6
Nov 21
Dec 4
Dec 12
Dec 12
  More Dates & Deadlines

Contact Us


On This Page...
• Phone and Fax Numbers
• Mailing Address
• Email Addresses
• Who to contact for specific questions
Related Pages...
About Us
  Overview, history, credentials...
Staff
Testimonials

Phone Number
+1 (603) 732-4280
Fax Number
+1 (603) 732-4288

In case of an emergency (power outage, etc), call (603) 235-2964.
Please note that this number will be answered only in an emergency.


Effective January 1, 2018, RR Auction has a new
lockbox address for remittance of invoice payments.
For all other correspondence please
use our Amherst, NH address below.
Please mail all check payments to:
R & R Auction Company of Massachusetts, LLC
P.O. Box 412050
Boston, MA 02241-2050
Mailing Address (directions)
RR Auction
5 Route 101A, Suite 5
Amherst, NH 03031

  Email Address Person to Contact
New Bidder Registration/
General Customer Service
sue.recks@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Sell Autographs bob.eaton@rrauction.com Bob Eaton
Consignment Director elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com Elizebeth Otto
Consignment Director jon.siefken@rrauction.com Jon Siefken
Catalog Requests catalog@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Online Bidding bid@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Website Problems rrauction@rrauction.com System Administrator
Item Returns sue.recks@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Questions About Items sue.recks@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Public Relations bobby.livingston@rrauction.com Bobby Livingston