RR Auction Home
Current Auction Is Open For Bidding
Bidding Closes Thursday January 21
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About Us   Featured Lots 

RR Auction Staff


Bob Eaton
 Bob Eaton 
 CEO, President
 bob.eaton@rrauction.com
Carla Eaton
 Carla Eaton 
 Owner, Auctioneer
 carla.eaton@rrauction.com
Bobby Livingston
 Bobby Livingston 
 Executive Vice President,
 Public Relations
 bobby.livingston@rrauction.com
Bobby Eaton
 Bobby Eaton 
 Chief Operating Officer
 bobby.eaton@rrauction.com
Melissa Grant
 Melissa Grant 
 Accounting Executive
 melissa.grant@rrauction.com
Amey Fuller
 Amey Fuller 
 Staff Accountant
 amey.fuller@rrauction.com
Kevin Lessard
 Kevin Lessard 
 Shipping Manager
 kevin.lessard@rrauction.com
Matt Klein
 Matt Klein 
 Developer
 IT Administrator
 matt.klein@rrauction.com
Elizebeth Otto
 Elizebeth Otto 
 Consignment Director
 elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com
Jon Siefken
 Jon Siefken 
 Consignment Director
 jon.siefken@rrauction.com
Fiona Lenaire
 Fiona Lenaire 
 Consignor Customer Service Manager
 fiona.lenaire@rrauction.com
Sue Recks
 Sue Recks 
 Customer Service Manager
 Accounts Receivable
 sue.recks@rrauction.com
Cecily Gruce
 Cecily Gruce 
 Inventory Manager
 Customer Service
 cecily.gruce@rrauction.com
Sarina Carlo
 Sarina Carlo 
 Production Manager
 sarina.carlo@rrauction.com
Bill White
 Bill White 
 Manuscript Specialist
 bill.white@rrauction.com
Dan McCarthy
 Dan McCarthy 
 Senior Writer
 Researcher
 dan.mccarthy@rrauction.com
Evan Mugford
 Evan Mugford 
 Writer
 Researcher
 evan.mugford@rrauction.com
Nikki Brickett
 Nikki Brickett 
 Photographer
 nikki.brickett@rrauction.com
Joe Boucher
 Joe Boucher 
 Photographer and Production Assistant
 joe.boucher@rrauction.com