Absentee Bidding Is Currently Open
And Closes Mon September 24 at 12 PM ET
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About US 

RR Auction Staff


Bob Eaton
 Bob Eaton 
 CEO, Acquisitions
 bob.eaton@rrauction.com
Bobby Eaton
 Bobby Eaton 
 VP, Business Development
 bobby.eaton@rrauction.com
Carla Eaton
 Carla Eaton 
 Owner, Auctioneer
 carla.eaton@rrauction.com
Hans Laaspere
 Hans Laaspere 
 Chief Operating Officer
 hans.laaspere@rrauction.com
Mandy Eaton-Casey
 Mandy Eaton-Casey 
 Finance Manager
 amanda.casey@rrauction.com
Sylvia Nassy
 Sylvia Nassy 
 Accounts Payable
 sylvia.nassy@rrauction.com
Sue Recks
 Sue Recks 
 Customer Service Executive
 sue.recks@rrauction.com
Bobby Livingston
 Bobby Livingston 
 Executive Vice President,
 Public Relations
 bobby.livingston@rrauction.com
Jon Siefken
 Jon Siefken 
 Consignment Director
 jon.siefken@rrauction.com
Elizebeth Otto
 Elizebeth Otto 
 Consignment Director
 elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com
Louis Bollman
 Louis Bollman 
 Vice President - Sports
 louis.bollman@rrauction.com
Joseph DelGrippo
 Joseph DelGrippo  
 Director of Sports Auctions
 joseph.delgrippo@rrauction.com
Linda Hernandez
 Linda Hernandez 
 Operations Manager
 linda.hernandez@rrauction.com
Fiona Lenaire
 Fiona Lenaire 
 Administration Support Representative
 fiona.lenaire@rrauction.com
Kathleen Palmer
 Kathleen Palmer 
 Marketing & Content Director
 kathleen.palmer@rrauction.com
Bill White
 Bill White 
 Lead Autograph Appraiser
 bill.white@rrauction.com
Tricia Eaton
 Tricia Eaton 
 Chief Marketing Officer
 tricia.eaton@rrauction.com
Sarina Carlo
 Sarina Carlo 
 Creative Director
 sarina.carlo@rrauction.com
Cameron Johnson
 Cameron Johnson 
 Photographer, Media Specialist
 cameron.johnson@rrauction.com
Evan Mugford
 Evan Mugford 
 Writer
 evan.mugford@rrauction.com
Dan McCarthy
 Dan McCarthy 
 Catalog Writer, Researcher
 dan.mccarthy@rrauction.com
Peter Parenti
 Peter Parenti 
 Lead Inventory Executive
 peter.parenti@rrauction.com
Kevin Lessard
 Kevin Lessard 
 Shipping Executive
 kevin.lessard@rrauction.com