Current Auction Is Open For Bidding
 
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About Us   Featured Lots   Reviews 
Bidder Login
Bidder #
Password

New Bidder Registration
Forgot your password?

The Current Auction
Ends May 8th
Hollywood Auction Preview
Begins May 17
John Brennan Music Collection Auction Preview
Begins May 09
Search
Advanced Search
By Item Number
Gallery Search
Past Auction Search
Bidding
How Do I Bid?
What is BidTracker™?
New Bidder Registration
The 30-Minute Rule
Terms and Conditions
New to RR Auction?
About Us
Testimonials
Register to Bid
Jobs at RR Auction
Press Releases
Consign to RR Auction
How to Consign
2019 Auction Calendar
Jan 9
Jan 17
Feb 6
Feb 21
Mar 6
Mar 14
Apr 10
Apr 18
May 8
May 16
May 23
Jun 12
Jun 20
Jul 10
Jul 18
Jul 25
Aug 7
Aug 15
Sep 11
Sep 19
Sep 26
Oct 9
Oct 17
Nov 6
Nov 14
Dec 4
Dec 12
  More Dates & Deadlines

RR Auction Staff


Bob Eaton
 Bob Eaton 
 CEO, Acquisitions
 bob.eaton@rrauction.com
Bobby Eaton
 Bobby Eaton 
 VP, Business Development
 bobby.eaton@rrauction.com
Carla Eaton
 Carla Eaton 
 Owner, Auctioneer
 carla.eaton@rrauction.com
Mandy Eaton-Casey
 Mandy Eaton-Casey 
 Finance Manager
 amanda.casey@rrauction.com
Sylvia Nassy
 Sylvia Nassy 
 Accounts Payable
 sylvia.nassy@rrauction.com
Sue Recks
 Sue Recks 
 Director of Customer Service, Accounts Receivable
 sue.recks@rrauction.com
Amey Fuller
 Amey Fuller 
 Accounting Manager
 amey.fuller@rrauction.com
Bobby Livingston
 Bobby Livingston 
 Executive Vice President,
 Public Relations
 bobby.livingston@rrauction.com
Jon Siefken
 Jon Siefken 
 Consignment Director
 jon.siefken@rrauction.com
Elizebeth Otto
 Elizebeth Otto 
 Consignment Director
 elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com
Louis Bollman
 Louis Bollman 
 Vice President - Sports
 louis.bollman@rrauction.com
Joseph DelGrippo
 Joseph DelGrippo 
 Director of Sports Auctions
 joseph.delgrippo@rrauction.com
Fiona Lenaire
 Fiona Lenaire 
 Administration Support Representative
 fiona.lenaire@rrauction.com
Leanne Baratier
 Leanne Baratier 
 Production Assistant
 leanne.baratier@rrauction.com
Bill White
 Bill White 
 Lead Autograph Appraiser
 bill.white@rrauction.com
Tricia Eaton
 Tricia Eaton 
 Chief Marketing Officer
 tricia.eaton@rrauction.com
Sarina Carlo
 Sarina Carlo 
 Creative Director
 sarina.carlo@rrauction.com
Evan Mugford
 Evan Mugford 
 Writer
 evan.mugford@rrauction.com
Dan McCarthy
 Dan McCarthy 
 Catalog Writer, Researcher
 dan.mccarthy@rrauction.com
Peter Parenti
 Peter Parenti 
 Lead Inventory Executive
 peter.parenti@rrauction.com
Kevin Lessard
 Kevin Lessard 
 Shipping Executive
 kevin.lessard@rrauction.com