Current Auction Is Open For Bidding
Our Current Auction Closes Jan 10    
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About US   Featured Lots 
Bidder Login
Bidder #
Password

New Bidder Registration
Forgot your password?

The Current Auction
Ends January 10th
Olympics Auction Preview
Begins Jan 11, 2018
Search
Advanced Search
By Item Number
Gallery Search
Past Auction Search
Bidding
How Do I Bid?
What is BidTracker™?
New Bidder Registration
The 30-Minute Rule
Terms and Conditions
New to RR Auction?
About Us
Testimonials
Register to Bid
Jobs at RR Auction
Press Releases
Consign to RR Auction
How to Consign
2018 Auction Calendar
Jan 11
Jan 19
Feb 8
Mar 1
Mar 15
Apr 12
Apr 20
Apr 26
May 10
May 18
Jun 14
Jun 23
Jul 12
Jul 20
Aug 9
Aug 17
Sep 13
Sep 13
Sep 27
Oct 11
Oct 19
Oct 26
Nov 8
Nov 16
Dec 6
Dec 14
  More Dates & Deadlines

RR Auction Staff


Bob Eaton
 Bob Eaton 
 CEO, Acquisitions
 bob.eaton@rrauction.com
Bobby Eaton
 Bobby Eaton 
 Vice President of Operations
 bobby.eaton@rrauction.com
Carla Eaton
 Carla Eaton 
 Owner, Auctioneer
 carla.eaton@rrauction.com
Mandy Eaton-Casey
 Mandy Eaton-Casey 
 Finance Manager
 amanda.casey@rrauction.com
Sylvia Nassy
 Sylvia Nassy 
 Accounts Payable
 sylvia.nassy@rrauction.com
Sue Recks
 Sue Recks 
 Customer Service Executive
 sue.recks@rrauction.com
Samantha Belmonte
 Samantha Belmonte 
 Administrative Assistant
 Samantha.Belmonte@rrauction.com
Kathleen Palmer
 Kathleen Palmer 
 Marketing & Content Director
 kathleen.palmer@rrauction.com
Bobby Livingston
 Bobby Livingston 
 Executive Vice President,
 Public Relations
 bobby.livingston@rrauction.com
Jon Siefken
 Jon Siefken 
 Consignment Director
 jon.siefken@rrauction.com
Elizebeth Otto
 Elizebeth Otto 
 Consignment Director
 elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com
Louis Bollman
 Louis Bollman 
 Sports Consignment Director
 louis.bollman@rrauction.com
Linda Hernandez
 Linda Hernandez 
 Consignor Customer Service
 linda.hernandez@rrauction.com
Joe Doucette
 Joe Doucette 
 Inventory Executive
 joe.doucette@rrauction.com

Dan Robillard
  Dan Robillard 
 IT Administrator
 dan.robillard@rrauction.com
Bill White
 Bill White 
 Lead Autograph Appraiser
 bill.white@rrauction.com
Tricia Eaton
 Tricia Eaton 
 Specialty Editor,
 Handwriting Expert
 tricia.eaton@rrauction.com
Sarina Carlo
 Sarina Carlo 
 Creative Director
 sarina.carlo@rrauction.com
Cameron Johnson
 Cameron Johnson 
 Photographer, Media Specialist
 cameron.johnson@rrauction.com
Evan Mugford
 Evan Mugford 
 Writer
 evan.mugford@rrauction.com
Dan McCarthy
 Dan McCarthy 
 Catalog Writer, Researcher
 dan.mccarthy@rrauction.com
Kevin Lessard
 Kevin Lessard 
 Shipping Executive
 kevin.lessard@rrauction.com