Lot #103
Nobel Prize in Physics

This lot has closed

Estimate: $200+


Group of 11 items signed by winners of the Nobel Prize in Physics, including: Edwin McMillan (SP), Jack Kilby (SP), Walter Brattain (ALS), Samuel C. C. Ting (SP), Burton Richter (SP), Nikolay Basov (signature), Dennis Gabor (signature), Sheldon Lee Glashow (TLS), Leon Lederman (SP), Steven Chu (SP), and Barry Barish (TLS mentioning Feynman). In overall fine condition.

Auction Info

  • Auction Title: Fine Autographs and Artifacts
  • Dates: #602 - Ended February 10, 2021