Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
(800) 937-3880

Lot #279
Medal of Honor Recipients

This lot has closed

Estimate: $0+
Sell a Similar Item?


Ink and felt tip signatures of 20 Congressional Medal of Honor recipients on individual off-white 5 x 3 cards. Signers are: Van Barfoot, Melvin Biddle, James Burt, Charles Coolidge, Michael Daly, Walter Ehlers, Nathan Gordon, Barney Hajiro, John Hawk, Shizuya Hayashi, Arthur Jackson, Jose Lopez, Robert Maxwell, Vernon McGarity, Nicholas Oresko, Everett Pope, Richard Sorenson, George Sakato, Paul Wiedorfer, and Hershell Williams. In very fine condition. R&R COA.

Auction Info

  • Auction Title:
  • Dates: #332 - Ended April 16, 2008