July Auction Is Open For Bidding
Our Current Auction Closes Jul 13  
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About US   Featured Lots 
Bidder Login
Bidder #
Password

New Bidder Registration
Forgot your password?

Current Auction
Ends July 13th
Featured Items (48)
Presidents (153)
Aviation (15)
Notables (165)
Declaration of Independence Signers (8)
Activists and Social Leaders (6)
Supreme Court (5)
American West (19)
Notorious Figures and Lawmen (39)
Businessmen (8)
Scientists and Inventors (17)
Modern Music (108)
Intellectuals (1)
World Leaders and Politicians (30)
Royalty (11)
Religious Figures (1)
Explorers and Archaeologists (3)
Military (47)
Weapons, Uniforms, & Artifacts (8)
Space (96)
Space Artifacts (35)
Art, Architecture, and Design (31)
Classic Entertainment (105)
Comic Art & Animation (259)
Classic Music (38)
Literature (82)
Sports (35)
All Auction Items (1171)
Olympic Memorabilia Auction Preview
Begins Jul 14
Olympic Participation Medals (44)
Olympic Torches (31)
Olympic Winners Medals (19)
Olympic Programs, Tickets, and Reports (7)
Olympic Judges and Officials (4)
Olympic Collectibles & Miscellany (21)
Olympic Autographs (9)
Summer Olympics (95)
Winter Olympics (53)
Olympic Diplomas (8)
Olympic Posters (5)
All Preview Items (148)
Search
Advanced Search
By Item Number
Gallery Search
Past Auction Search
Bidding
How Do I Bid?
What is BidTracker™?
New Bidder Registration
The 30-Minute Rule
Terms and Conditions
New to RR Auction?
About Us
Testimonials
Register to Bid
Jobs at RR Auction
Press Releases
Consign to RR Auction
How to Consign
2016 Auction Calendar
Jan 13
Jan 21
Feb 10
Feb 18
Mar 9
Mar 17
Apr 13
Apr 21
May 11
May 19
Jun 15
Jun 23
Jul 13
Jul 21
Aug 10
Aug 18
Sep 14
Sep 22
Oct 12
Oct 20
Nov 9
Nov 17
Dec 7
Dec 15
  More Dates & Deadlines

Contact Us


On This Page...
• Phone and Fax Numbers
• Mailing Address
• Email Addresses
• Who to contact for specific questions
Related Pages...
About Us
  Overview, history, credentials...
Staff
Testimonials

Phone Number
+1 (603) 732-4280
Mailing Address (directions)
RR Auction
5 Route 101A, Suite 5
Amherst, NH 03031
Fax Number
+1 (603) 732-4288

In case of an emergency (power outage, etc), call (603) 235-2964.
Please note that this number will be answered only in an emergency.

  Email Address Person to Contact
New Bidder Registration/
General Customer Service
bobby.eaton@rrauction.com Bobby Eaton
Sell Autographs bob.eaton@rrauction.com Bob Eaton
Consignment Director elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com Elizebeth Otto
Consignment Director jon.siefken@rrauction.com Jon Siefken
Consignment Director kelly.daniell@rrauction.com Kelly Daniell
Catalog Requests catalog@rrauction.com Bobby Eaton
Online Bidding bid@rrauction.com Sue Recks
Website Problems rrauction@rrauction.com System Administrator
Item Returns bobby.eaton@rrauction.com Bobby Eaton
Questions About Items bobby.eaton@rrauction.com Bobby Eaton
Public Relations bobby.livingston@rrauction.com Bobby Livingston