Lot #690
Basketball Hall of Famers

This lot has closed

Estimate: $200+


Basketball Hall of Fame yearbook from 1991 featuring cover artwork by LeRoy Neiman, 8.5 x 11, 128 pages, signed on the front cover in black felt tip by Neiman, and throughout in various inks by 38 Hall of Famers, including: John Wooden, Ed Macauley, Andy Phillip, Bob Kurland, Everett Dean, Ben Carnevale, Bob Cousy, Bob Petit, Paul Endacott, Dolph Schayes, Tom Gola, Jim Pollard, Cliff Hagan, Pete Newell, Ray Meyer, John McLendon, Oscar Robertson, Lester Harrison, Dallas Shirley, Arad McCutchan, Clarence Gaines, Willis Reed, Frank Ramsey, Dave DeBusschere, John Havlicek, Jack Gardner, Mary Harshman, Red Holzman, Tom Heinsohn, Fred Taylor, Stan Watts, Rick Barry, Walt Frazier, Bob Wanzer, Ralph Miller, K.C. Jones, Pop Gates, and Earl Monroe. In fine condition, with collector's annotations throughout indicating death dates.

Auction Info

  • Auction Title: Fine Autographs and Artifacts
  • Dates: #574 - Ended January 08, 2020