Monthly Auction Open For Bidding
Auction Ends September 10
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About US   Featured Lots 
Bidder Login
Bidder #
Password

New Bidder Registration
Forgot your password?

JFK Letters Preview
RFK Letters Preview
Current Auction
Ends September 10th
Featured Items (36)
Presidents (190)
Notables (193)
Military (87)
Aviation (24)
Weapons and Artifacts (21)
Space (50)
Literature (85)
Art (43)
Comic Art & Animation (13)
Classic Music (34)
Modern Music (116)
Classic Entertainment (101)
Sports (98)
James Bond (23)
All Auction Items (1077)
Raleigh DeGeer Amyx Auction Preview
Begins Sep 11
Franklin D. Roosevelt (67)
Dwight D. Eisenhower (43)
John F. Kennedy (14)
White House China (19)
Manuscripts and Autographs (13)
John Adams (2)
Abraham Lincoln (3)
Ulysses S. Grant (2)
James A. Garfield (1)
Grover Cleveland (1)
William H. Taft (5)
Theodore Roosevelt (5)
Woodrow Wilson (7)
Warren G. Harding (20)
Calvin Coolidge (13)
Herbert Hoover (13)
Harry S. Truman (24)
Lyndon B. Johnson (19)
Richard Nixon (11)
Gerald Ford (11)
Jimmy Carter (6)
Ronald Reagan (18)
George H. W. Bush (15)
Bill Clinton (7)
Sports (8)
The Olympics (73)
All Preview Items (420)
Remarkable Rarities Auction Preview
Begins Sep 11
All Auction Lots (79)
Upcoming Auctions
9/17-18 DeGeer Amyx
9/18 Remarkable Rarity
9/18 RFK letters
9/18 JFK letters
Search
Advanced Search
By Item Number
Gallery Search
Past Auction Search
Bidding
How Do I Bid?
What is BidTracker™?
New Bidder Registration
The 30-Minute Rule
Terms and Conditions
New to RR Auction?
About Us
Testimonials
Register to Bid
Jobs at RR Auction
Press Releases
Consign to RR Auction
How to Consign
2014 Auction Calendar
Jan 15
Jan 23
Feb 12
Mar 12
Mar 20
Apr 16
Apr 24
May 14
May 22
Jun 18
Jun 26
Jul 16
Aug 13
Aug 21
Sep 10
Sep 17
Sep 18
Oct 15
Oct 23
Nov 12
Nov 20
Dec 10
Dec 18
  More Dates & Deadlines

RR Auction Staff


Bob Eaton
 Bob Eaton 
 CEO, Acquisitions
 bob.eaton@rrauction.com
Bobby Eaton
 Bobby Eaton 
 Vice President of Operations
 bobby.eaton@rrauction.com
Carla Eaton
 Carla Eaton 
 Owner, Auctioneer
 carla.eaton@rrauction.com
Mandy Eaton-Casey
 Mandy Eaton-Casey 
 Finance Manager
 amanda.casey@rrauction.com
Tricia Eaton
 Tricia Eaton 
 Editor, Authenticator
 tricia.eaton@rrauction.com
Sue Recks
 Sue Recks
 Customer Service Executive
 sue.recks@rrauction.com
Adam Karr
 Adam Karr 
 Shipping Supervisor
 shipping@rrauction.com
Bobby Livingston
 Bobby Livingston 
 Executive Vice President,
 Public Relations
 bobby.livingston@rrauction.com
Jon Siefken
 Jon Siefken
 Consignment Director
 jon.siefken@rrauction.com
Elizebeth Otto
 Elizebeth Otto 
 Consignment Director
 elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com
Linda Hernandez
 Linda Hernandez 
 Consignor Customer Service
 linda.hernandez@rrauction.com
Kelly Daniell
 Kelly Daniell 
 Consignment Representative
 kelly.daniell@rrauction.com
Joe Doucette
 Joe Doucette 
 Inventory Executive
 joe.doucette@rrauction.com
 
Bill White
 Bill White
 Lead Authenticator
 bill.white@rrauction.com
Sarina Carlo
 Sarina Carlo
 Creative Director
 sarina.carlo@rrauction.com
Annie Nichols
 Annie Nichols
 Junior Art Director
 annie.nichols@rrauction.com
Erika Rosenfeld
 Erika Rosenfeld 
 Managing Editor
 erika.rosenfeld@rrauction.com
Mike Nelson
 Mike Nelson
 Senior Catalog Writer
 mike.nelson@rrauction.com
Dan McCarthy
 Dan McCarthy
 Catalog Writer, Researcher
 dan.mccarthy@rrauction.com