December Auction Is Open For Bidding
Our Current Auction Closes Dec 7  
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Auctions   Consign   About US   Featured Lots 
Bidder Login
Bidder #
Password

New Bidder Registration
Forgot your password?

Current Auction
Ends December 7th
Featured Items (48)
Science and Technology (65)
English Royalty (27)
Royalty (44)
Presidents and First Ladies (100)
Declaration of Independence Signers (3)
Supreme Court (4)
Notables (122)
Activists and Social Leaders (8)
Businessmen (9)
Notorious Figures and Lawmen (2)
Intellectuals (4)
Literature (41)
World Leaders and Politicians (11)
Religious Figures (2)
Titanic and Maritime (2)
Explorers and Archaeologists (2)
Military (30)
Space (48)
Space Artifacts (13)
Aviation (11)
Art, Architecture, and Design (17)
Comic Art & Animation (133)
Walt Disney Studios (107)
Warner Brothers Studios (7)
Classic Entertainment (121)
Classic Music (11)
Modern Music (97)
Sports (46)
All Auction Items (813)
Tom Gregory Collection Auction Preview
Begins Dec 08
Silent Film Era (39)
1930s Hollywood (131)
1940s Hollywood (48)
1950s Hollywood (28)
1960s Hollywood (8)
Horror & Suspense (10)
Westerns (7)
Gone With the Wind (10)
Wizard of Oz (8)
Joan Crawford (13)
Directors & Notables (23)
Legends & Icons OS SPs (22)
Legends & Icons SPs (8)
Actors & Actresses OS SPs (94)
Classic Television (4)
All Preview Items (254)
Search
Advanced Search
By Item Number
Gallery Search
Past Auction Search
Bidding
How Do I Bid?
What is BidTracker™?
New Bidder Registration
The 30-Minute Rule
Terms and Conditions
New to RR Auction?
About Us
Testimonials
Register to Bid
Jobs at RR Auction
Press Releases
Consign to RR Auction
How to Consign
2016 Auction Calendar
Jan 13
Jan 21
Feb 10
Feb 18
Mar 9
Mar 17
Apr 13
Apr 21
May 11
May 19
Jun 15
Jun 23
Jul 13
Jul 21
Aug 10
Sep 14
Sep 25
Oct 12
Oct 20
Nov 9
Nov 17
Dec 7
Dec 15
  More Dates & Deadlines

RR Auction Staff


Bob Eaton
 Bob Eaton 
 CEO, Acquisitions
 bob.eaton@rrauction.com
Bobby Eaton
 Bobby Eaton 
 Vice President of Operations
 bobby.eaton@rrauction.com
Carla Eaton
 Carla Eaton 
 Owner, Auctioneer
 carla.eaton@rrauction.com
Mandy Eaton-Casey
 Mandy Eaton-Casey 
 Finance Manager
 amanda.casey@rrauction.com
Sue Recks
 Sue Recks
 Customer Service Executive
 sue.recks@rrauction.com
Dan McCarthy
 Dan McCarthy
 Catalog Writer, Researcher
 dan.mccarthy@rrauction.com
Bobby Livingston
 Bobby Livingston 
 Executive Vice President,
 Public Relations
 bobby.livingston@rrauction.com
Jon Siefken
 Jon Siefken
 Consignment Director
 jon.siefken@rrauction.com
Elizebeth Otto
 Elizebeth Otto 
 Consignment Director
 elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com
Linda Hernandez
 Linda Hernandez 
 Consignor Customer Service
 linda.hernandez@rrauction.com
Joe Doucette
 Joe Doucette 
 Inventory Executive
 joe.doucette@rrauction.com
 
Bill White
 Bill White
 Lead Autograph Appraiser
 bill.white@rrauction.com
Sarina Carlo
 Sarina Carlo
 Creative Director
 sarina.carlo@rrauction.com
Tricia Eaton
 Tricia Eaton
 Specialty Editor,
 Handwriting Expert
 tricia.eaton@rrauction.com
Dan McCarthy
 Evan Mugford
 Writer
 evan.mugford@rrauction.com
Ernesto Gonzalez
 Ernesto Gonzalez
 Inventory Executive
 shipping@rrauction.com