March Auction Is Open For Bidding
Our Current Auction Closes Mar 11  
Home |Sitemap|Contact Us| Past Auctions  
 How to Bid   Register to Bid   Consigning Tips   About US 
Bidder Login
Bidder #
Password

New Bidder Registration
Forgot your password?

Current Auction
Ends March 11th
Featured Items (63)
Presidents (127)
Notables (176)
John F. Kennedy (29)
Declaration of Independence Signers (8)
American Politicians and Leaders (37)
Supreme Court (4)
American Outlaws and Lawmen (4)
Businessmen (7)
Scientists and Inventors (25)
Intellectuals (11)
Religious Figures (5)
World Leaders and Politicians (36)
Royalty (38)
Explorers and Archaeologists (5)
Military (72)
Space (129)
Aviation (22)
Space Artifacts (28)
Literature (76)
Art (37)
Comic Art & Animation (18)
Classic Music (38)
Modern Music (82)
Classic Entertainment (89)
Sports (40)
All Auction Items (938)
Hollywood Lifetime Collection Auction Preview
Begins Mar 12
Legends & Icons SPs (18)
Actors & Actresses SPs (22)
Contracts, Letters, and Archives (8)
Marilyn Monroe (7)
Horror & Suspense (9)
Hollywood Costumes and Props (6)
Awards and Personal Effects (9)
Modern Music (21)
Gone With the Wind (5)
Shirley Temple (32)
Houdini and Magicians (23)
Ed Wood (23)
Sci-Fi (4)
Vintage Hollywood Posters (3)
Pop Culture and Art (21)
Frank Worth Photographs (9)
All Preview Items (211)
Search
Advanced Search
By Item Number
Gallery Search
Past Auction Search
Bidding
How Do I Bid?
What is BidTracker™?
New Bidder Registration
The 30-Minute Rule
Terms and Conditions
New to RR Auction?
About Us
Testimonials
Register to Bid
Jobs at RR Auction
Press Releases
Consign to RR Auction
How to Consign
2015 Auction Calendar
Jan 14
Jan 22
Feb 11
Feb 18
Mar 11
Mar 19
Apr 15
Apr 23
May 13
May 21
Jun 17
Jun 25
Jul 15
Jul 23
Aug 12
Aug 20
Sep 16
Sep 24
Oct 14
Oct 22
Nov 11
Nov 19
Dec 9
Dec 17
  More Dates & Deadlines

RR Auction Staff


Bob Eaton
 Bob Eaton 
 CEO, Acquisitions
 bob.eaton@rrauction.com
Bobby Eaton
 Bobby Eaton 
 Vice President of Operations
 bobby.eaton@rrauction.com
Carla Eaton
 Carla Eaton 
 Owner, Auctioneer
 carla.eaton@rrauction.com
Mandy Eaton-Casey
 Mandy Eaton-Casey 
 Finance Manager
 amanda.casey@rrauction.com
Sue Recks
 Sue Recks
 Customer Service Executive
 sue.recks@rrauction.com
Adam Karr
 Adam Karr 
 Shipping Supervisor
 shipping@rrauction.com
Bobby Livingston
 Bobby Livingston 
 Executive Vice President,
 Public Relations
 bobby.livingston@rrauction.com
Jon Siefken
 Jon Siefken
 Consignment Director
 jon.siefken@rrauction.com
Elizebeth Otto
 Elizebeth Otto 
 Consignment Director
 elizebeth.otto@rrauction.com
Linda Hernandez
 Linda Hernandez 
 Consignor Customer Service
 linda.hernandez@rrauction.com
Kelly Daniell
 Kelly Daniell 
 Consignment Representative
 kelly.daniell@rrauction.com
Joe Doucette
 Joe Doucette 
 Inventory Executive
 joe.doucette@rrauction.com
 
Bill White
 Bill White
 Lead Authenticator
 bill.white@rrauction.com
Sarina Carlo
 Sarina Carlo
 Creative Director
 sarina.carlo@rrauction.com
Annie Nichols
 Annie Nichols
 Junior Art Director
 annie.nichols@rrauction.com
Erika Rosenfeld
 Erika Rosenfeld 
 Managing Editor
 erika.rosenfeld@rrauction.com
Tricia Eaton
 Tricia Eaton
 Editor, Authenticator
 tricia.eaton@rrauction.com
Dan McCarthy
 Dan McCarthy
 Catalog Writer, Researcher
 dan.mccarthy@rrauction.com